PT. Putra Borneo Nusantara Indah

About Nusantara

 

An overview of PT. Putra Borneo Nusantara Indah

Launched on 27th January 2015, PT. Putra Borneo Nusantara Indah, operated under Nusantara Group, is appointed as authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer and becomes 8th and the biggest authorized Mercedes-Benz dealer in Jakarta.

Located strategically in Jl. MT. Haryono Kav. 5 , we offer such modern, dynamic, lifestyle and comfort sales & after sales facility that is in accordance with latest standard of Mercedes-Benz. Built in 9 floors with total building areas of approximately 12.000 sqm, our dealer can accommodate more than 30 units of vehicle displays and 23 working bays for aftersales service.

All we want is to ensure that customers and prospective customers that come to our showroom and workshop will get world class experiences that is different from those offered by others.

Sales 

All of sales consultants are equipped with product knowledge, outstanding selling skills and capability to help our customers and prospective customers to find their needs and provide alternative solutions. Serving customers sincerely, honestly and with high integrity would definitely be our top priority. 

Aftersales

Our staffs are expert qualified service advisors & technicians who are ready to address your service needs with high quality Mercedes-Benz training program to correctly diagnose and fix any issues your vehicle may have. Use our online booking service to schedule an appointment or contact our service department if you have any additional questions. Please come and experience our hospitality and great service quality.

Key Staff

 

Fitria Yusman
Head of Sales
Tel:02183789888
fitria@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Arizal
Sales Manager
Tel:02183789888
arizal.fauzi@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Chandra kurniawan
Sales Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
chandra.kurniawani@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Robby Yohanes
Sales Fleet Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
robby.yohanes@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Lauren Halim 
Sparepart Manager
Tel: 02183789888 
Lauren.halim@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Muhammad Kharisun 
Service Manager
Tel: 02183789888 
muhamad.kharisun@nusantara-group.com

 

Ahmad Rifai 
Spare Parts Supervisor
Tel: 02183789888 
ahmad.rifai@nusantara-mercedes.com

 

Hamda Yuwafie
Service Consultant
Tel: 02183789888 
hamda.yuwafie@nusantara-mercedes.com 

 

Ines Riani
Service Receptionist
Tel: 02183789888 
customer.care2@nusantara-group.com

 

Ika Nila C.
Customer Care Officer
Tel: 02183789888 
ika.nila@nusantara-mercedes.com

Andri Prasetyo
Sales Supervisor
Tel:02183789888
andri.prasetyo@nusantara-mercedes.com

Indra Arief
Assistant Sales Manager
Tel:02183789888
indra.arief@nusantara-mercedes.com

PT. Putra Borneo Nusantara Indah

General opening times

Monday:
08:30 – 18:00
Tuesday:
08:30 – 18:00
Wednesday:
08:30 – 18:00
Thursday:
08:30 – 18:00
Friday:
08:30 – 18:00
Saturday:
09:00 – 17:00
Sunday:
09:00 – 17:00

How to find us

All Locations

Leave a Comment